NSE4認定、NSE4暇つぶし - NSE4認定 資格試験 教育資料、このNSE4認定問題集の価値は、当社のNSE4認定資料は実践の検証に合格したもので、に合格することを助けますNSE4認定、NSE4認定 トレーニング資料 試験スクール、迷わなくなりますNSE4認定、私たちは君のNSE4認定認定試験に合格するのを保証します、トレーニング資料は一番良いものNSE4認定です、NSE4認定真問題集 ダウンロード 、試験に合格できないなんて心配しないでNSE4認定、そのNSE4認定後すぐにの使用してください、99%のNSE4認定合格率を作れるというものです

Pass4Testあなたに 最高のFortinetのNSE4資格取得講座を提供して差し上げます。あなたを成功への道に引率します。Pass4TestのFortinetのNSE4資格取得講座は試験の準備をしているあなたにヘルプを与えます。当社の資料はあなたがIT専門家になるように特別に受験生の皆さんのために作成したものです。Pass4TestのFortinetのNSE4資格取得講座はあなたに最も適用して、あなたのニーズを満たす資料です。はやくPass4Testのサイトを登録してくだい。きっと棚ぼたがありますよ。

試験科目:「Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)」
問題と解答:全275問 NSE4資格取得講座

>> NSE4資格取得講座




NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional

About the NSE 4 Exam
Name: NSE 4 - Fortinet Network Security Professional
Language: English only
Available at: Pearson Vue Test Centers worldwide
Cost: $400
Number of items: 60
Time allowed to complete: 120 minutes total test time
Passing Score: 70%
Scoring Method: Item must be 100% correct for credit, no partial credit. No deduction for incorrect answers.
Type of questions: Multiple Choice, Multiple Select
Time required between attempts: 15 days
Time for acknowledgement/score to be reflected in FLC transcripts: 21 days
How to Enroll in NSE 4
To enroll in the NSE 4 courses you must have an account on the Fortinet Learning Center (FLC). If you are a partner, you must enter through the partner portal. If you are an employee, login through your myfortinet.com site.

NSE 4 Description
The FortiGate NSE 4 - Security Professional designation recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network.

NSE 4 Program Requirements
Passing the NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue test center
FortiGate I and FortiGate II training is highly recommended to prepare you for the NSE 4 exam.
*FCNSA and FCNSP exams will remain available at Pearson Vue test centers worldwide until June 30, when the FCNSA and FCNSP will retire.
NSE 4 replaces earlier FCNSA+FCNSP certification. FCNSP certificates will qualify as NSE 4 for a limited time. FCNSP v4 certificates will be honored as NSE 4 through December 31, 2015. FCNSP v5 certificates will be honored a NSE 4 through December 31, 2016. If you hold an FCNSP certificate, you should renew your NSE 4 standing by taking the NSE 4 exam before your FCNSP certificate is expired.
Who Should Attempt the NSE 4
Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional.

The NSE 4 certification is valid for 2 years. You can re-certify by taking the current NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue center.

Partners: https://partners.fortinet.com/FortiPartnerPortal/
Employees: https://www.myfortinet.com/

Partners and employees must access the FLC via the portals above to receive credit towards your standing with Fortinet.

If you are a customer, you can create an account using your company email address.

Public: https://gm1.geolearning.com/geonext/fortinet/login.geo